mormon.org Monde entier
Elder Taochy Alexandre: Francais, Travail Dur, Sportif, fidele, Aimer, ecouter de la music, Mormon.

Bonjour, je m’appelle Elder Taochy Alexandre

À propos de moi

Je suis Elder Taochy Alexandre. Je suis de Nancy en France. J'ai 19 ans. J'ai étudié le commerce pour le baccalaureat. J'aime jouer du piano et jouer au volley-ball et tous les autres sports. Avant ma mission, j'étais missionnaire de paroisse et c'est un super appel. J'ai une frère et il est 17. J'aime servir mon Seigneur Jésus-Christ, parce qu'il m'aide beaucoup !!!

Pourquoi suis-je mormon(e) ?

Je suis un mormon, car j'ai décidé de suivre l'exemple de mon Sauveur, de notre Sauveur Jésus-Christ et c'est une bonne experience de pouvoir etre ici en mission et d'appliquer notre but de membre de l'Église de Jésus-Christ des Saints des Derniers Jours . Invitez le monde à aller au Christ en les aidant à recevoir l'Évangile retablie par la foi en Jésus-Christ et en son expiation, par le repentir, le baptême, la réception du don du Saint-Esprit et la persévérance jusqu'à la fin. JE SUIS MORMON !!

Comment je vis ma foi

Je vis ma foi et j'aime vivre ma foi. Avant ma mission c'est un peu difficile pour moi de choisir si je devais servir une mission, mais j'ai ressenti qu'avec ma foi en Jésus Christ et en son expiation, je pouvais faire toutes les choses parce que Dieu et le Seigneur m'aident et me donnent la force d'accomplir mon travail missionnaire. J'aime servir mon Dieu et mon Sauveur et Rédempteur. J'aime ma foi. Et je suis tellement reconnaissant d'être ici sur la terre de Dieu.

What Is a Church Community?
Loading.....

The video player could not be built.

Do you want to chat with a missionary?

We are happy to answer any questions you may have. Start a chat or call us at 1-888-537-6600.

Hi I'm Elder Taochy

I am a Mormon. This life is wonderful with my God and the doctrine of Christ. I serve Lord In London South Mission.

About Me

I'm Elder Taochy Alexandre. I'm from Nancy in France. I'm 19. I studied Commerce in high School. I love play piano and play volleyball all the others sports. Before my mission, I was ward missionary and it's super good call. I have 1 young brother and he is 17. I love serve my Lord Jesus Christ because he helps me a lot!!!

Why I am a Mormon

I am a Mormon because I decided to follow the example of my Savior, of our Savior Jesus Christ and it's a pretty good thing to be able here in mission and apply our purpose in the member in the Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-Day Saints. Invite others to come unto Christ by helping them receive the restorded gospel throught Faith in Jesus Christ and His Atonement, Repentance, Baptism, Receiving the gift of the Holy Ghost, and Enduring to the end. And I'M A MORMON!!

How I live my faith

I live my faith and i love live my faith. Before my mission it's a little bit difficult for me to chose when am I going in my mission but I felt that with my faith in Jesus Christ and His Atonement I can do all of things because the God and Lord help me and give me the strenght a lots to apply my missionary work. I love serve my God and my Savior and Redeemer. I love my faith. And I so thankful to be here on the God's earth.